Vaggeryds kommuns förtroendemannaregister

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (47 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Williamsson Kenth kenth.williamsson@vaggeryd.se
Ödebrink Roger Roger.Odebrink@vaggeryd.se
Borgström Annelie annelie.borgstrom@vaggeryd.se
Åberg Kenneth kenneth.aberg@vaggeryd.se
Matoshi Besim besim.matoshi@vaggeryd.se
Åberg-Juul Ulrika Ulrika.Aberg-Juul@vaggeryd.se
Lilja Berry berry.lilja@vaggeryd.se
Claesson Malin malin.claesson@vaggeryd.se
Sandahl Bengt bengt.sandahl@vaggeryd.se
Petersson Anette anette.petersson@vaggeryd.se
Fransson Peter peter.fransson@vaggeryd.se
Strandlund Inger inger.strandlund@vaggeryd.se
Ahmed Omar omar.ahmed@vaggeryd.se
Chestersson Anita anita.chestersson@vaggeryd.se
Andersson-Tencic Sonia Sonia.Andersson-Tencic@vaggeryd.se
Karlsson Christina christina.karlsson@vaggeryd.se
Erlandsson Helena helena.erlandsson@vaggeryd.se
Corkovic Marijo marijo.corkovic@vaggeryd.se
Antonsson Roger Roger.Antonsson@vaggeryd.se
Gustavsson Jan Jan.Gustavsson@vaggeryd.se
Ingner Tuula Tuula.Ingner@vaggeryd.se
Jusufovic Serif Serif.Jusufovic@vaggeryd.se
Ottosson Tommy Tommy.Ottosson@vaggeryd.se
Kanyange Joy Joy.Kanyange@vaggeryd.se
Lundqvist Ewa Ewa.Lundqvist@vaggeryd.se
Hallinder Ann-Christin Ann-Christin.Hallinder@vaggeryd.se
Fröding Inger Inger.Froding@vaggeryd.se
Bergqvist Kenneth Kenneth.Bergqvist@vaggeryd.se
Gustavsson Katarina katarina.gustavsson@vaggeryd.se
Frisk Reine Reine.Frisk@vaggeryd.se
Holst Bo bo.holst@vaggeryd.se
Rydmarker Staffan Staffan.Rydmarker@vaggeryd.se
Junefjäll Bo Bo.Junefjall@vaggeryd.se
Ahlberg Patric patric.ahlberg@vaggeryd.se
Magnusson Michel michel.magnusson@vaggeryd.se
Joakimson Lars-Erik Lars-Erik.Joakimson@vaggeryd.se
Dauhn Magnus magnus.dauhn@vaggeryd.se
Josefsson Bo bo.josefsson@vaggeryd.se
Andersson Seth seth.andersson@vaggeryd.se
Shabani Nexhat nexhat.shabani@vaggeryd.se
Slunge Anna Karin anna-karin.slunge@vaggeryd.se
Svensson Roland roland.svensson@vaggeryd.se
Alkemark Robert robert.alkemark@vaggeryd.se
Strand Thomas Thomas.Strand@vaggeryd.se
Ödebrink Carina Carina.Odebrink@vaggeryd.se
Peci Brahim peci.brahim@vaggeryd.se
Gunnarsson Thorbjörn