Vaggeryds kommuns förtroendemannaregister

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (10 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Oskarsson Niklas Niklas.Oskarsson@vaggeryd.se
Svedberg Jan-Olof Jan-Olof.Svedberg@vaggeryd.se
Nord Fredrik Fredrik.Nord@vaggeryd.se
Hindersson Lars-Olof Lars-Olof.Hindersson@vaggeryd.se
Hagström Valter Valter.Hagstrom@vaggeryd.se
Aronsson Jan-Erik jan-erik.aronsson@vaggeryd.se
Sjögren Jan Jan.Sjogren@vaggeryd.se
Hofer Hans hans.hofer@vaggeryd.se
Larsson Ingvar ingvar.larsson@vaggeryd.se
Oskarsson Johan johan.oskarsson@vaggeryd.se