Vaggeryds kommuns förtroendemannaregister

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (10 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Magnusson Ewa ewa.magnusson@vaggeryd.se
Adinda Atcha "Salle" atcha.adinda@vaggeryd.se
Carlsson Sven-Olov svenolov.carlsson@vaggeryd.se
Karlsson Jerry jerry.karlsson@vaggeryd.se
Thelin Magnus magnus.thelin@vaggeryd.se
Holmgren Ann-Christin ann-christin.holmgren@vaggeryd.se
Ohlsson Thore thore.ohlsson@vaggeryd.se
Jonsson Cecilia cecilia.jonsson@vaggeryd.se
Atlefur Bjarne Bjarne.Atlefur@vaggeryd.se
Gustavsson Malin malin.gustavsson@vaggeryd.se