Vaggeryds kommuns förtroendemannaregister

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (14 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Toftgård Per Olof per.olof.toftgard@vaggeryd.se
Lemke Göran Goran.Lemke@vaggeryd.se
Abrahamsson Ulf Ulf.Abrahamsson@vaggeryd.se
Philip Pelle Pelle.Philip@vaggeryd.se
Andersson Roger roger.andersson@vaggeryd.se
Toftgård Sune sune.toftgard@vaggeryd.se
Philip Ida ida.philip@vaggeryd.se
Bernhardsson Sverker sverker.bernhardsson@vaggeryd.se
Andersson Hillevi hillevi.andersson@vaggeryd.se
Andersson Jan jan.andersson@vaggeryd.se
Mörhed Thomas Thomas.Morhed@vaggeryd.se
Gunnarsson Bertil Bertil.Gunnarsson@vaggeryd.se
Lagander Johansson Gunnel gunnel.johansson@vaggeryd.se
Gustavsson Dorya