Vaggeryds kommuns förtroendemannaregister

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (21 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Bengtsson Maritha maritha.bengtsson@vaggeryd.se
Isaksson Sofia sofia.isaksson@vaggeryd.se
Roos Celina celina.roos@vaggeryd.se
Ottosson Maria maria.ottosson2@vaggeryd.se
Elg Gunnel gunnel.elg@vaggeryd.se
Larsen Jenny jenny.larsen@vaggeryd.se
Ohlsson Camilla camilla.ohlsson@vaggeryd.se
Ljungqvist Lars Lars.Ljungqvist@vaggeryd.se
Andersson Erling erling.andersson@vaggeryd.se
Axelsson Thomas thomas.axelsson@vaggeryd.se
Andersson Lennart Lennartirastad@gmail.com
Rydén Onny onny.ryden@telia.com
Kinderbäck Lars Lars.Kinderback@vaggeryd.se
Enell Kurt Kurt.Enell@vaggeryd.se
Wackt Johnny johnny.wackt@vaggeryd.se
Isaksson Patrik patrik.isaksson@vaggeryd.se
Önneby Viktoria viktoria.onneby@vaggeryd.se
Ragnarsson Elisabeth ec.ragnarsson@telia.com
Evaldsson Emma
Vingrahn Anna
Willermark Hanna