Vaggeryds kommuns förtroendemannaregister

Miljöpartiet (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (9 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Hultsbo Stig-Göran stig-goran.hultsbo@vaggeryd.se
Rehnstedt Malin malin.rehnstedt@vaggeryd.se
Stark Kristin kristin.stark@vaggeryd.se
Karlsson Björn bjorn.karlsson@vaggeryd.se
Millegård Johannes johannes.fag@vaggeryd.se
Anderberg Michael michael.anderberg@vaggeryd.se
Wahss Mikael mikael.wahss@vaggeryd.se
Andersson Lisa lisa.andersson@vaggeryd.se
Djerf Ulla-Carin Ulla-Carin.Djerf@vaggeryd.se