Vaggeryds kommuns förtroendemannaregister

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (21 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Otterberg Gunilla gunilla.otterberg@vaggeryd.se
Holmgren Christer christer.holmgren@vaggeryd.se
Löfstedt Ann-Katrin ann-katrin.lofstedt@vaggeryd.se
Ragnarsson Allan allan.ragnarsson@vaggeryd.se
Samuelsson Katarina katarina.samuelsson@vaggeryd.se
Wågesson-Sjöberg Marita marita.wsjoberg@vaggeryd.se
Graab Linnea linnea.graab@vaggeryd.se
Seger Lars lars.seger@vaggeryd.se
Johansson Carl carl.johansson@vaggeryd.se
Pettersson Lennart
Jonsson Mats
Andersson Werner Verner.Andersson@vaggeryd.se
Filipsson Sture sture.filipsson@vaggeryd.se
Elb Helena Helena.Elb@vaggeryd.se
Johansson Magnus magnus.johansson@vaggeryd.se
Sjöberg Peter peter.sjoberg@vaggeryd.se
Dahlqvist Bengt
Jonsson Gert gert.jonsson@vaggeryd.se
Oskarsson Mats mats.oskarsson@vaggeryd.se
Staude Bengt bengt.staude@vaggeryd.se
Orre Andreas andreas.orre@vaggeryd.se